Member may register and enjoy our privileges of reciprocal arrangement with other International and Domestics golf course as our reciprocals partners below:

  1. Taman Dayu Golf & Resort, Surabaya (www.tamandayu.com)
  2. Palm Springs Golf & Beach Resort, Batam (www.palmsprings.com.sg)
  3. Johor Golf & Country Club, Malaysia ()
  4. Ponderosa Golf & Country Club, Malaysia (www.ponderosagolf.com)
  5. Kelab Rahman Putra, Malaysia (www.krpm.com.my)
  6. Kelab Golf  Negara Subang, Malaysia (www.subanggolf.com)
  7. Kinabalu Golf Club, Malaysia (www.borneo-online.com.my/kgc)
  8. Sabah Golf & Country Club, Malaysia (www.sgccsabah.com)
  9. Star Hill Golf, Malaysia (www.starhill-golf.com)
  10. Changi Golf Club, Singapore (www.changigolfclub.org.sg)
  11. Lake Wood Golf, Thailand (http://www.lakewoodcountryclub.co.th/)
  12. Kelab Golf Kudat, Malaysia
  13. Martabe Golf & Resort ( www.martabe-golf.com )
  14. Sultan Abd Aziz Shah Golf & CC
  15. Palm Resort Golf & Country Club ( www.palmresort.com )
  16. RBA Golf Club ( www.rbagc.com.bn )
  17. Waverley Golf Club ( www.waverleygolfclub.com.au )
  18. Keysborough Golf Club (  www.keysboroughgolf.com.au )